Government Guide

School Committee
George P. King Administration Building
454 Water Street
Framingham, MA 01701
tel: (508)626-9121

School Committee (7 members)
Pam Sharp Hulme23 Hickory Hill Ln. 2003
Suzanne C. Aymes356 Salem End Rd. 2003
Anne M. Mazzola205 Beaver St. 2004
Richard Weader24 Amy Rd. 2004
Charles E. Brody278 Bishop St. 2002
C. Patrick Dunne174 Old Connecticut Path 2002
Philip A. Dinsky46 Badger Rd. 2002
Elected three in one year and two in
two years, for three year terms.
(refer to GFB Article 1)

To contribute information to this page, send email to:

Copyright ©1995-2001, all rights reserved.