Framingham Online News

LEGAL NOTICE: Joe's American Bar and Grill, License Transfer

April 2, 2011 (5:34 am EST)
by News Staff
Filed under: Legal Notices



Joe's American Bar and Grill - 1 WORCESTER ROAD

A public hearing will be held in the Peter W. Ablondi Meeting Room, Memorial Building, Framingham, MA, on Tuesday, April 12, 2011, at 7:00 PM under the provisions of M.G.L. Chapter 138, Section 12 on the application of BBRG TR Operating, LLC, dba Joe's American Bar and Grill, 1 Worcester Road, Framingham, MA, for the transfer of an All Alcohol Restaurant License and Common Victualer's License held by, BBRG Framingham Restaurant, Inc., dba Joe's American Bar and Grill.

Located in the North East corner of Shoppers' World. One Main Dining room, Kitchen, Storage and Office Space. Total of 6,490.Square Feet. Front entrance/exit on interior side of mall, side emergency exit, rear emergency exit.

Dennis L. Giombetti
Laurie Lee
Charles J. Sisitsky
A. Ginger Esty
Jason Smith
Framingham Board of Selectmen


Memorial Day Observances in Framingham 2009

May 24, 2009 (1:26 pm EST)
by News Staff
Filed under: General Interest,Public Meetings

FRAMINGHAM, MA - This year’s theme at the Framingham Memorial Day ceremonies will be, "Let us not forget our fallen veterans."

Assemble at 8 a.m. at the rear of the Memorial Building.

At each location the service will include: Officer of the Day Abbey Anderson; Prayer by unit Chaplain Robert Anspach; Placing of the wreaths: Cmdr. Pinsley Post 157 ...[read more]

Annual Town Election Results (2006)

April 9, 2006 (10:51 am EST)
by News Staff
Filed under: Politics

FRAMINGHAM, MA – Voter turnout was 16 percent in Framingham's annual election.

Winners were: Board of Selectmen: Jason Smith; Planning Board: Tom Mahoney and Carol Spack; School Committee: Pam Richardson and Andy Limeri; Keefe Tech School Committee: Nelson Goldin, Argentina Arias, and Esther Hopkins; Town Moderator: Joel Winett.

At the first Board of Selectmen meeting following the election, Dennis Giombetti was voted chair.

The detailed official results of the 2006 Annual Town Election on April 4, 2006 can be found on the town gevernment website.


« Newer Articles