Framingham, MA - State Legislator Info


The Massachusetts Legislature is comprised of the Massachusetts House of Representatives and the Massachusetts Senate.

Citizens of the Town of Framingham, MA are represented, (at the state government level), in the "House" by two "State Reps", and in the Senate by one State Senator. (These government bodies and elected officials should not be confused with the Congressmen and Senators that represent the State in the legislative branch of the Federal Government).

MA State Senator
MA State Senator Karen Spilka
Karen Spilka, (D)
State House, Room 511-C
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: (617) 722-1640
Fax: (617) 722-1077
(represents Ashland, Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton, Medway and parts of Natick and Franklin)
MA State Representative
MA State Rep. Tom Sannicandro
Tom Sannicandro, (D)
State House, Room 146
Boston, MA 02133
Phone: (617) 722-2011
Fax: (617) 722-2238
(represents Framingham precincts 8, 10, 11, 12, 15, 16 and 18 and parts of Ashland)
MA State Representative
MA State Rep. Chris Walsh
Chris Walsh, (D)
State House, Room 39
Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-2014
Fax: (617) 722-2879
(represents Framingham precincts 1 through 7, 9, 13, 14 and 17)


Click here for additional info about Massachusetts State Government info.